

Name	Appointment Date	Term of Office End Date	Type of Governor	Committee Membership	Pecuniary Interests	Membership of Other Governing Bodies	Personal Relations in School	Chair of Committees
Joanna Leach	01/09/2016	N/A	Headteacher	AFPC CSC	None	Packmoor Ormiston Academy	None	N/A
Margaret Tatton	15/07/2021	14/07/2025	Co-opted	AFPC CSC	None	Alexandra Junior School Trustee at OCT	Niece (staff) in school	CSC
Jason Toft (Chair)	09/02/2021	08/02/2025	Co-opted	AFPC CSC	None	None	Close friend of a member of staff in school	Full Govs AFPC
Beth Else	30/03/2023	29/03/2027	Staff	CSC	Staff member	None	None	N/A
Sherin Vorajee	4/11/2021	3/11/2025	Co-opted	CSC	Deputy Headteacher at Forest Park Primary	None	None	N/A
Andrew Kirby	12/7/2022	11/7/2026	Co-opted	AFPC	TBC	None	None	N/A
Hilary Bathgate	30/3/2022	29/3/2026	Co-opted	AFPC	TBC	None	None	N/A
Lisa Reddaway	21/03/2024	20/03/2027	Parent	CSC	TBC	None	Parent of a child at the school	N/A

The following acronyms are used for the different committees:

AFPC = Audit, Finance and Premises Committee

CSC = Curriculum and Standards Committee